Skip to Main Content
Nanjing International School
LibGuides
MYP/DP LibGuide
Utopian Research - Grade 7 Morgan/Trevillyan
Search this Guide
Search
MYP/DP LibGuide: Utopian Research - Grade 7 Morgan/Trevillyan
Home
MYP Humanities
Toggle Dropdown
Aztecs & Incas
Cold War
Grade 6 - China's Dynasties
Grade 9 - World War 1
Grade 7 - Ancient River Civilizations
Grade 6 - Chinese Inventions
Revolution!
G8 - Pre-Renaissance Research
Grade 8 - Italian City States
MYP Science
Toggle Dropdown
Famous Scientists
Renewable Energy
Maths
Biology
Chemistry
Physics
English
Toggle Dropdown
Slam Poetry
Utopian Research - Grade 7 Morgan/Trevillyan
Language B
Toggle Dropdown
French B
Spanish B
Mandarin B
Psychology
Economics
Business Management
DP History
Geography
Visual Arts
Theatre
Music
TOK
Extended Essay
APA
Evaluating Sources
Image Search
E-Books
Personal Project (PP)
Korean
Online Journals/Periodicals/Magazines/Databases
10 Book Panda Challenge
Resources for all topics
17 Sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations
Information to support your topic
Global Warming
Climate Change - BrainPop video
The username is nisnanjing and the password is nanjing
Climate Change - information from BrainPop
The username is nisnanjing and the password is nanjing
Greenhouse Gases and Global Warming from PebbleGo Next
Click "cite" at the bottom of the article to copy and paste the reference to your reference page or works cited page.
Humans and the Atmosphere - from PebbleGo Next
Click "cite" at the bottom of the article to copy and paste onto your works cited page.
Global Warming - from Encyclopedia Britannica
Kyoto Protocol - from Encyclopedia Britannica
International treaty to fight global warming
The environment is a global issue - from PebbleGo Next
Climate Change - from Amnesty International
Human Rights
Black Lives Matter Protest video - from BrainPop
Apartheid video - from BrainPop
Malala video - from BrainPop
Human Rights info from Encyclopedia Britannica
Amnesty International - from Encyclopedia Britannica
Background information
Human Rights - from PebbleGo Next
Human Trafficking
Child Marriage
Children's Human Rights - from Amnesty International
Universal Declaration of Human Rights
Pollution
Humans and the Atmosphere - from PebbleGo Next
Click "cite" at the bottom of the article to copy and paste onto your works cited page.
Air Pollution video - from BrainPop
Air Pollution information from BrainPop
Water Pollution video - from BrainPop
Water Pollution information from BrainPop
Pollution information - from Encyclopedia Britannica
Pollution - from PebbleGo Next
Poverty
Poverty - from Encyclopedia Britannica
Background information
Social Class information from Encyclopedia Britannica
Poverty - from PebbleGo Next
Fighting Poverty
Poverty Overview
<<
Previous:
Slam Poetry
Next:
Language B >>
