Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MYP/DP LibGuide: Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members 2018 - 2019


Shortlists Proofreaders 

Younger Readers


Rebecca Taylor - International School of Beijing 

Linnea Simon - International School of Tianjin

Suzanne McKemey - Beijing City International School

Middle Readers


Paul Wong -  International School of Beijing 

Heather Wright - Beanstalk International Bilingual School (Beijing)

Older Readers


Christina Dominique-Pierre - Concordia International School Shanghai

Isolde Rosevear - Western International School of Shanghai 

Mature Readers


Susan Gotthelf - Soong Ching Ling School - International Division (Shanghai)

Erin Wilson - Xiamen International School

Social Media 

Jesse Kennedy - Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School 

Panda Libguides Organizers

Nadine Rosevear - International School of Beijing

John Lemley - International School of Beijing

Posters and Bookmarks

Eleanor Surridge  - International School of Tianjin

Panda scrolls for winning authors and survey co-cordinator

John Byrne - Western Academy of Beijing

Pinterest page

Leigh Collazo - Western International School Shanghai 

Committee Chair and Contact Person

Nadine Rosevear - International School of Beijing